Skip to content

#Natureology Quote

March 9, 2013

Image

“There is one amazing being I thank daily for my existence, who sustained me in times of hunger, who sheltered me from the cold and who loves me unconditionally. I call her mother. All the eternal love I need I have found here on this earth. I have no wounded heart that needs immortal validation of my worth – there is too much love and joy in my life to need a god who could fill the gaps.”– Natalie Hill

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 9, 2013 9:17 am

    This is lovely! Thank you for sharing : )

    Like

  2. March 12, 2013 7:31 pm

    Thanks for liking my post saracfry! Like my page too http://www.facebook.com/natureology101

    Like

Leave a Reply

